You can delete completed transactions.
- On the Homepage, under Quick Actions, click on Completed Transactions
- Thereafter, move cursor on the Transaction you wish to delete to click on the ⋮ icon
- Click on Delete from the dropdown.
- In the confirmation dialog box that opens, select DELETE.
The amount will now be shown as pending against the client.
No message is sent to clients notifying them about it.