Deactivate Plan

You may deactivate plans that are no longer in use. They will be removed from¬† your spyn page & won’t be available for new/renewed subscribers.

Existing subscribers of a deactivated plan will continue to be in the plan till end of their subscription.

Deactivate plan

To deactivate a plan

  • Open plan listing page
  • Click on the plan you’d like to deactivate to open its detail page
  • On the RHS top corner, click on the overflow icon and click Deactivate Plan.

You can also reactivate a plan you have deactivated. To do so

  • Open Filter on plan listing page
  • Click on “View Deactivated Plans” under Filter to view all deactivated plans
  • Click on the plan you’d like to reactivate to open its detail page
  • On the RHS top corner, click on the overflow icon and click Activate Plan.
Updated on June 3, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles