How to Deactivate or Activate a Plan
that are no longer in use.
that are no longer in use.
Click on the ‘Add subscriber’ icon on plan page
Deactivate a class if you do not conduct a particular class anymore so that it is not available for enrollment. Reactivate anytime
Copy link to your class details page on spyn social to share via whatsapp, SMS etc. Useful to quickly send class and plan details to enquirers.
Update a pending transaction when you receive full or partial payment against it